Online Services

User Name:

Password:

Forgot Password? | Request a Login

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
7:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday
8:00am - 12:00pm

Follow Us On

FacebookTwitterYoutube

Connect with an Expert

Got a question? Ask one of our experts using the form below.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Meet the Team

Dahl Plumbing’s number one asset is our people. We’ve assembled a staff of highly trained professionals who are always ready to help you with your residential, commercial, or industrial plumbing needs.

Feel free to use the information below to contact our key staff members.

Buck Saunders
Buck Saunders
PC Manager
505-438-5030
buck@dahlplumbing.com
Daniel Lopez
Daniel Lopez
Sales Manager
505-438-5088
daniel.lopez@hajoca.com
Twila Wilkerson
Twila Wilkerson
Administration
505-438-5036
twila.wilkerson@dahlplumbing.com
Brian Faber
Brian Faber
Purchasing
505-438-5040
bfaber@dahlplumbing.com
Pat Baca
Pat Baca
Warehouse Manager
505-438-5049
pbaca@hajoca.com
Julio Ortega
Julio Ortega
Heating Manager
505-438-5031
julio.ortega@dahlplumbing.com
Paul Apodaca
Paul Apodaca
Quality Assurance Manager
505-438-5091
paul.apodaca@dahlplumbing.com
Lucy Lujan
Lucy Lujan
Showroom Manager
505-438-5047
llujan@dahlplumbing.com