Online Services

User Name:

Password:

Forgot Password? | Request a Login

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
7:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday
8:00am - 12:00pm

Follow Us On

FacebookTwitterYoutube

Connect with an Expert

Got a question? Ask one of our experts using the form below.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Showroom

Showroom

With our 6,000-square-foot showroom, Dahl Plumbing is your one-stop shop. We’re a premier Kohler showroom and we carry a wide selection of other manufacturers, too. That’s how we can offer the best selection of products in northern New Mexico to meet every budget and every style in kitchen, bath, spa, and laundry.

Let our highly qualified staff guide you through every decision, from faucets to sinks, tubs to showers, and hardware to cabinetry. Come in with your architect, builder, or designer—or show us your plans and we’ll help you pick out everything you need.

Let our experts help
you find everything
you need.

Call 505-471-1811

Visit the various sections of our Showroom:

 

Showroom Professionals:

Lucy Lujan
Lucy Lujan
Showroom Manager 505-438-5047 llujan@dahlplumbing.com
Joyce Garcia
Joyce Garcia
Showroom Consultant 505-438-5032 jmgarcia@dahlplumbing.com
Glynn Juban
Glynn Juban
Showroom Consultant 505-438-5073 gjuban@dahlplumbing.com

 

Janet Saint
Janet Saint
Showroom Consultant 505-438-5089 janet.saint@hajoca.com
Liz Rael
Liz Rael
Showroom Consultant 505-438-5028 lrael@dahlplumbing.com
Albert Roybal
Albert Roybal
Water Specialist 505-438-5024 aroybal@dahlplumbing.com